Christmas movies

Standard

Tis the season for cheesy movies, right?

Some of my favs include:

  • A Mom for Christmas (Olivia Newton-John as a mannequin?! Scary, but it makes me miss my mom every Christmas season — glad I’m heading home in a few weeks to hug her!)
  • White Christmas (I LOVE MUSICALS! Add a little romance and you’ve got a winner)
  • Elf (Who DOESN’T love that movie?!)
  • Christmas With the Kranks (Finally a Tim Allen Christmas movie I can watch more than once)
  • Sleepless in Seattle (May not be an original Christmas movie, but I watched it in Italy in December 2010 and I’m claiming it as Christmas season-worthy)

What else am I missing?

Leave a Reply

