FRIENDS

Video

Lately I’ve been on a FRIENDS binge. I have never watched the entire series from season 1. It has mainly been reruns. I am usually the type of person who likes to watch things in order, but surprisingly this series does not bother me — I love it every time I catch an episode.

It’s unbelievable to me that FRIENDS started in 1994 (20 years ago!). I miss the 90’s. They still used cordless phones, pagers, and everyone wasn’t plugged into some kind of technology.

There has yet to be a show that reaches the level of awesomeness of FRIENDS.

So thankful I am able to work at a coffeehouse where we host musicians every weekend and share in great music in the DC area.

On that note, here’s Smelly Cat:

Leave a Reply

